I’ve been blogging since about 2009.
 I started with my “LizsWares” blog.
 Then opened my “The Handmade Biz” blog in December of 2012.
 now {2014} I’m starting my third blog “I’m Creating My Own Life”.

I wanted to compartmentalize my topics a bit. I tend to do so with my thoughts
so it fits for me to do this. Some posts will overlap on the blogs.

LizsWares– will be for fashion {clothes + jewelry} posts, and sneak peaks into my methods.
The Handmade Biz– will concentrate on small handmade business tips, shops, ideas, etc
Im Creating my Own Life– will include recipes, home decor, home managment/home making, and life thoughts/tips/stories/journaling etc

Just like my idea of doing multiple Etsy shops I have a binder for each blog
so I can organize my thoughts, and posts.

So how many blogs do you own?

