Red and Black Gothic Multi strand Beaded Bracelet- Toggle Clasp by LizsWares

If you crave the taste of blood, and love to wrap yourself in luxurious
black velvet capes then you need this bracelet to coordinate with your
vampiric Gothic style.

This piece is one of my earlier works
plucked from my very own jewelry box. I made it for myself but alas its a
bit too big so I rarely wore it. Now I’m it passing on to you.

Colors/Colours: Crimson Red, Ebony Black, White Silver

Materials:
This stylin’ bracelet features black and red glass E beads and glass
black beads; spaced into two rows by silver toned spacers; and ended off
with a silver tone toggle clasp.

Size: Medium This bracelet measures 8 1/2″ (21.59 cm).
It will fit a 7 1/2″ (19.05 cm) wrist comfortably.
And will fit a 7 1/4″ (18.41 cm) wrist loosely without falling off.

Style: Dark Romance, Goth

This bracelet closes by a toggle clasp. It’s not too difficult to put on by yourself

but if you find yourself in a spot here’s a wiki guide to help.
http://www.wikihow.com/Put-a-Bracelet-on-by-Yourself

