This year I plan to go to Walmart, and hopefully Elderbeerman for black Friday

Walmart: 12am
1. $36 Shark Steam Mop
Heard great reviews and wanted to give it a shot.

2. $8.62 Bissell 3-in-1 stick vac
I need a small vacuum to do light cleanup in my boyfriend’s room

3. $7 Mainstays microfiber sheet set
need at least 2: 1 twin, 1 queen. would prefer 2 of each size

4. $8 Juniors L.e.i. Jeans bootcut
size 11- would like 2 pair

5. $5 graphic thermals mens and womens
need 2 size large- 1 mens, 1 womens

 

Elder Beerman: 4am to 1pm
1. $27.97 15pc stainless steel cutlery set
have only a couple knives that are getting dull. I’m overdue for a new knife set.

2. $8.97 3pc cookie sheet set

3. $57.97 12pc stainless steel cookware set
really want to have this, but not sure he’ll agree 😦

So that’s my plan. Hopefully I can get all these items.

