I’ve been wanting to go to hobby lobby’s pattern sales for a while.
I’ve done one a couple years ago.

Finally made it up this Monday.  I got some cool patterns, tulle, a cute battery operated clock, and a few things for the swap I’m in.

Here’s a list of the patterns I got on Monday: (All are McCall’s)
M5651 misses panties, bras, camisoles
M5525 misses lined jackets and coats
M5261 xmas stockings
M5946 cell phone, mp3 player cases
M5996 misses headbands, mittens, hats, cowl
M5050 misses tops & tunics
M5094 misses dresses 6 styles
M4261 misses spa essentials
M3954 misses dress- evening elegance
M4440 misses dress 6 styles

I can’t wait for yard/garage sales! You can get patterns that are out of print for very cheap by going to them. I got a bunch of cute kids patterns last year.

