Today’s Five fave shops were found while sorting my firefox favorites. I had bookmarked these shops some time ago because I admired their skill in thier field.

jennylovesbenny.etsy.com
Adorable bears! some finished but mostly patterns to absolutly cute bears and an elephant!

foreverflowers.etsy.com
Beautiful French Beaded Flowers
I can only imagine the amount of time spent making each of these!

Thyme2dream.etsy.com
Gorgeous wirework circlet headbands, earcuffs, and more.
I originally bookmarked while searching for ear cuffs.
But I fell in love with the Emerald Isle Forest Fairy
Irish Celtic Knot Circlet Headband, and whenever I get married I am so buying that.

EternalAutumn.etsy.com
gorgeous jewelry!
I originally fell in love with the flower cameos.

TheGoblinTrader.etsy.com
Curiosities goblinized OOAK sculptures & journals
I fell in love with the journals!

