Vintage Pendant with Pastel Beaded Gold links and chain long Necklace
http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=34331398


The pendant is vintage belonged to my grandmother.
She gave me a bunch of her old costume jewelry bits that were broken and this pendant was still in good shape.
I found some gold plated findings and pieced this together. I would place the pendant circa 1950s, maybe 1960s.

The links consist of gold tone eye pins; blue and white Cat’s Eye beads, an pink seed beads, and a gold tone spacer bead.

I had a lot of fun creating this design and even duplicated it for an heirloom pendant that I will pass on.

Its measures about 25 inches (64 cm); the pendant measures 2 inches (4.5 cm).
The vintage pendant is gold tone, with a gold colored teardrop.
It features a large rectangular blue stone with two little pink stones.

Check it out!

