I was participating in the “Another Crafty detective Swap”. I sent to TracyinNH.

here is what I received (I don’t know who sent to me though. will update when I find out)

still haven’t figured out who my stalker is. the package originally came from NJ, went to Jacksonville, Florida; got taped super taped up and came to me.


Heres the group shot


one of the patterns: Simplicity 8735
she sent these because one of my wishes was to have a dress like Kahlan from Legend of the Seeker.


the other pattern: Simplicity 9531


thread catcher pocket and yarn (Lily Sugar ‘n Cream twists- green twists)
I wanted a thread catcher for my machine, and i use yarn to make Rapunzel scarves


sewing machine cover- pockets in action
this cover will work much better than the plain singer one. Much nicer looking too.

