I love making crafts especially jewelry.

Ive been a member on Craftster.org for a couple years now. I love browsing the site for ideas and just to see what everyone is making.

I do swaps on craftster. one Im in right now is “Another Crafty Detective Swap”. its where you are assigned someone to craft for out of everyone who signed up. but you wont receive from the same person. And you can’t tell who you are crafting for. Its a surprise.

So you make at least 1 large, 1 medium, and 1 small then send at the send out date and then later recieve your package. the detective work is in reading the questionnare, their wists, and old posts.
and decideing wht to make for them that you think they’d like.

I’ve been making jewelry for years. I dabbled, when i was about 12, with simple bracelets.
But its in the past few years that I’ve done most of my works.

I’ve posted about my recent work on craftster:
http://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?topic=291966.0

I’ve been wanting to start an Etsy or WinkElf shop to sell my works.
which is why I started this blog. So i can brainstorm and communicate with future customers and associates. To let people know what I’m upto.
I’ll try to update as much as I can but remember life gets in the way.

